Ledning


anton-uce19

Anthon Paulsson

VD
0708-38 81 98
anthon.paulsson@olsson-strom.com

Row 3 - 1 (Helene Ekblom)

Helene Ekblom

Administration
0706-58 68 26
helene.ekblom@olsson-strom.com

Row 1111 - 1(Ulf Olsson)

Ulf Olsson

Projektchef
0705-26 05 90
ulf.olsson@olsson-strom.com

symbol

Daniel Esping

Projekteringsledare
0709-13 55 06
daniel.esping@olsson-strom.com

Projektledare


Daniel Johansson

Projektledare
0703-36 10 10
daniel.johansson@olsson-strom.com

symbol

Erik Krook

Projektledare
0735-42 00 89
erik.krook@olsson-strom.com

symbol

Jens Lövsäter

Projektledare
0724-544 888
jens.lovsater@olsson-strom.com

symbol

Kristian Englund

Projektledare
0708-81 95 03
kristian.englund@olsson-strom.com

martin-uce253

Martin Ingvarsson

Projektledare
0735-92 40 60
martin.ingvarsson@olsson-strom.com

morgan ekegren

Morgan Ekegren

Projektledare
0705-53 34 84
morgan.ekegren@olsson-strom.com

symbol

Robert Eriksson

Projektledare
0706-11 55 70
robert.eriksson@olsson-strom.com

Per

Per Palmgren

Projektledare
0702-50 19 90
per.palmgren@olsson-strom.com

Stefan Brynolfsson

Projektledare
0705-83 61 60
stefan.brynolfsson@olsson-strom.com

Samordnare


Peter Wirén

Samordnare
0736-55 53 54
peter.wiren@olsson-strom.com

Pierre Pöhner

Samordnare
0705-77 40 10
pierre.pohner@olsson-strom.com

robert-uce101

Robert Johansson

Samordnare
0702-28 62 29
robert.johansson@olsson-strom.com

Snickare – Montörer


Alexander Gustafsson

Ledande Montör
0735-08 11 90
alexander.gustafsson@olsson-strom.com
alex.t-uce288

Alexander Toresson

Ledande Montör
0737-09 28 80
alexander.toresson@olsson-strom.com

anton.l-uce311

Anton Lalander

Snickare – Montör
0703-65 00 02
anton.lalander@olsson-strom.com

symbol

Filip Ahlström

Snickare – Montör
0704-31 09 13
filip.ahlstrom@olsson-strom.com

jocke-uce160

Joakim Wirén

Snickare – Montör – Logistikansvarig
0730-37 32 92
joakim.wiren@olsson-strom.com

jonas-uce141

Jonas Eriksson

Snickare – Montör
0736-90 03 57
jonas.eriksson@olsson-strom.com

kenneth-uce188_2

Kenneth Johansson Larsson

Ledande Montör
0735-12 23 70
kenneth.larsson@olsson-strom.com

symbol

Lukas Schiege

Snickare – Montör
0732-53 33 30
lukas.schiege@olsson-strom.com

magnus-uce79

Magnus Eman

Snickare – Montör
0705-22 86 87
magnus.eman@olsson-strom.com

Michael Johansson

Ledande Montör
0722-98 11 15
michael.johansson@olsson-strom.com

Mikael Töyrylä

Ledande Montör
0706-21 61 60
mikael.toyryla@olsson-strom.com

symbol

Niclas Bengtsson

Snickare – Montör
0722-12 23 20
niclas.bengtsson@olsson-strom.com

putte-uce237

Patrik Fridell

Ledande Montör
0701-45 11 56
patrik.fridell@olsson-strom.com

symbol

Victor Karlsson

Snickare
0721-80 87 85
viktor.karlsson@olsson-strom.com

Call Now Button+46 19 500 67 00