Ulf Olsson

Ägare/Projektchef
0705-26 05 90
ulf.olsson@olsson-strom.com

anton-uce19

Anthon Paulsson

VD
070-838 81 98
anthon.paulsson@olsson-strom.com

Helene Ekblom

Administration
0706-58 68 26
helene.ekblom@olsson-strom.com

Stefan Holte

Projektledare
0704-91 37 47
stefan.holte@olsson-strom.com

Peter Wirén

Samordnare
0736-55 53 54
peter.wiren@olsson-strom.com

Daniel “Gädda” Johansson

Samordnare
0703 36 10 10
daniel.johansson@olsson-strom.com

Michael “Gösen” Johansson

Ledande Montör
0722 98 11 15
michael.johansson@olsson-strom.com

Mikael Töyrylä

Ledande montör
0706-21 61 60
mikael.toyryla@olsson-strom.com

Alexander Gustafsson

Ledande Montör
0735-08 11 90
alexander.gustafsson@olsson-strom.com

Morgan Ekegren

Samordnare/Projektledare
0705-53 34 84
morgan.ekegren@olsson-strom.com

Johan Ingvarsson

Samordnare/Projektledare
0707-98 27 86
johan.ingvarsson@olsson-strom.com

Stefan Brynolfsson

Samordnare/Projektledare
0705-83 61 60
stefan.brynolfsson@olsson-strom.com

anton.l-uce311

Anton Lalander

Snickare/Montör
070-365 00 02
anton.lalander@olsson-strom.com

Pierre Pöhner

Samordnare
0705 77 40 10
pierre.pohner@olsson-strom.com

alex.t-uce288

Alexander Toresson

Ledande montör
073-709 28 80
alexander.toresson@olsson-strom.com

jocke-uce160

Joakim Wirén

Snickare/Montör/Logistikansvarig
073-037 32 92
joakim.wiren@olsson-strom.com

jonas-uce141

Jonas Eriksson

Snickare/Montör
073-690 03 57
jonas.eriksson@olsson-strom.com

dan-uce56

Dan Halvardsson

Snickare/Montör
070-299 32 89
dan.halvardsson@olsson-strom.com

magnus-uce79

Magnus Eman

Serviceansvarig
070-522 86 87
magnus.eman@olsson-strom.com

martin-uce253

Martin Ingvarsson

Projektledare
073-592 40 60
martin.ingvarsson@olsson-strom.com

kenneth-uce188

Kenneth Johansson Larsson

Snickare/Montör
073-512 23 70
kenneth.larsson@olsson-strom.com

putte-uce237

Patrik Fridell

Ledande Montör
070-145 11 56
patrik.fridell@olsson-strom.com

robert-uce101

Robert “Ynglet” Johansson

Snickare/Montör
070-228 62 29
robert.johansson@olsson-strom.com